From Lore

Jump to: navigation, search

Kormyre is comprised of the Baronies: Vorllorn, Glangsdale, Ravenhurst, Arkovnia, Talenthal, Fenrick, Travance, and Loez. In the second age Kormyre was considered an empire, and its provinces were kingdoms. After the catastrophes however, all of that changed, and has remained so ever since. The Kingdom has kept peace with neighboring lands and has not denied hospitality nor residence to most non-humans.

4th Age Update

After the Xualla War and The War of the Null, the world was ushered into its fourth age of mankind; but not without great sacrifice. Kormyre has suffered heavy losses and like the rest of the world, much of its landscape has changed.